Audio Caviar Transoceanic

Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $14.38
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MCHP 2
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 2007
  • Label: Machine Productions

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - p.131
"[A] relaxing cruise filled with contemporary and smooth jazz, Latin, blues and world elements."


  • 1.Transoceanic Prayer (Prelude)
  • 2.Hookline - (instrumental)
  • 3.Now That I've Found You
  • 4.Jodie
  • 5.5th House
  • 6.Serengeti Sunset (Interlude)
  • 7.Eventually Live (A Drum Thing)
  • 8.All Blues
  • 9.Tel Aviv
  • 10.Legends of Ratava
  • 11.Sofie's Theme (Interlude)
  • 12.The Island
  • 13.Welcome
  • 14.Dominique
  • 15.Love Comes in Time
  • 16.Closing Prayer
  • 17.Hookline - (Vocal / Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Audio Caviar: Steen Kyed (acoustic guitar); Morris Pleasure (bass guitar); Ralph Johnson (drums).
Additional personnel: Dori Caymmi (vocals); Vilhelm Thomsen (acoustic guitar); Al McKay, Marcel East (electric guitar); Gary Bias (saxophone); Michael "Patches" Stewart (trumpet); Ray Brown (flugelhorn); Reggie Young (trombone); George Duke (piano); Vana Glerig (Moog synthesizer); Nikolaj Land (acoustic bass); Per Vibskov, Verdine White (bass guitar); Beppe Wachelin, Paulinho Da Costa, David Romero (percussion); Daniel, Howard Hewett, Philip Bailey, Pam Johnson (background vocals); Earth, Wind & Fire Horns, Jonathan Butler, TAO .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 804879081029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item