Toni Braxton The Collection [3 Disc] (3-CD)

The Collection [3 Disc] (3-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  LFC 82120
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: La Face

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Come on Over Here
  • 2.You're Makin Me High
  • 3.There's No Me Without You
  • 4.Un-Break My Heart
  • 5.Talking in His Sleep
  • 6.How Could an Angel Break My Heart
  • 7.Find Me a Man
  • 8.Let If Flow
  • 9.Why Should I Care
  • 10.I Don't Want To
  • 11.I Love Me Some Him
  • 12.In the Late of Night
  • 13.Toni's Secrets

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.He Wasn't Man Enough
  • 2.The Heat
  • 3.Spanish Guitar
  • 4.Just Be a Man About It
  • 5.Gimme Some
  • 6.I'm Still Breathing
  • 7.Fairy Tale
  • 8.The Art of Love
  • 9.Speaking in Tongues
  • 10.Maybe
  • 11.You've Been Wrong
  • 12.Never Just For a Ring

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Let Me Show You the Way (Out)
  • 2.Give It Back
  • 3.A Better Man
  • 4.Hit the Freeway
  • 5.Lies, Lies, Lies
  • 6.Rock Me, Roll Me
  • 7.Selfish
  • 8.Do You Remember When
  • 9.Me & My Boyfriend
  • 10.Tell Me
  • 11.And I Love You
  • 12.Always

Product Description:

Released in 2006, The Collection bundles 1996's Secrets, 2000's The Heat, and 2002's More Than a Woman -- Toni Braxton's second through fourth albums. Unlike some three-in-one packs that skimp on the liner notes and artwork, this one contains the three discs as they were originally released, and they're in individual cases, so the flimsy paper sleeve that wraps around the whole thing is obsolete. This is a cheap way to obtain three of Braxton's most popular albums. They include several hit singles, including "Un-Break My Heart," "You're Makin' Me High," "I Don't Want To," "He Wasn't Man Enough," "Spanish Guitar," and "Hit the Freeway." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Toni Braxton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828768212028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items