Black Label Society Skullage (2-LPs)

Skullage (2-LPs)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66984
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 7, 2011
  • Label: Back On Black


  • 1.Machine Gun Man
  • 2.Dead As Yesterday
  • 3.All For You
  • 4.13 Years of Grief
  • 5.Bleed For Me
  • 6.Doomsday Jesus
  • 7.Stillborn
  • 8.Wont Find It Here
  • 9.Suicide Messiah
  • 10.In This River
  • 11.Fire It Up
  • 12.New Religion
  • 13.Instrumental Intro (Acoustic)
  • 14.The Blessed Hellride (Acoustic)
  • 15.Spoke In The Wheel (Acoustic)
  • 16.Stillborn (Acoustic)
Get Email Alerts for Black Label Society

Product Info

  • UPC: 803341314146
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)