Carol Duboc All of You

All of You
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.92 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.06 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y888
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Gold Note Music


  • Buy for $0.991.All of You
  • Buy for $0.992.Sunny
  • Buy for $0.993.Ain't No Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.994.Empty
  • Buy for $0.995.Drowning
  • Buy for $0.996.I Underestimated You
  • Buy for $0.997.Every Breath You Take
  • Buy for $0.998.Use Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Spirits in the Material World
  • Buy for $0.9910.My Luck Is Gonna Change
  • Buy for $0.9911.Blackbird
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Dream's Not Over
  • Buy for $0.9913.Love You More Than Life Itself

Product Description:

Personnel: Carol Duboc (vocals); John Leftwich, Tony Dumas (double bass, upright bass); Darrell Crooks (guitar); Hubert Laws (flute); Tim Carmon (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Land Richards (drums); Luis Conte (percussion).
Recording information: Bentley Studios, Los Angeles, CA (2004).
Photographer: Norman Harris.
Arrangers: Carol Duboc; Darrell Crooks.
Although sometimes associated with jazz or smooth, Carol Duboc is really a more pop-oriented singer in the vein of Norah Jones. Her voice is pleasing, she swings lightly and she pays close attention to lyrics, sounding hip without being adventurous. Joined by a supportive rhythm section, Duboc performs seven originals (six of which were co-written with her keyboardist Tim Carmon) and six pop/rock standards, reviving such songs as "Sunny," "Ain't No Sunshine" and "Blackbird" in fairly fresh and attractive ways. ~ Scott Yanow

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Carol Duboc

Product Info

  • UPC: 802001212327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)