Michael Schenker & Gary Barden Acoustic Project Gipsy Lady (180GV)

Gipsy Lady (180GV)
2 ratings
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $21.17 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.32 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FWK2
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 4, 2011
  • Label: In-akustik

Description by OLDIES.com:

Demonstrates all of Michael Schenker's expertise as a guitarist and songwriter.


  • 1.Lost
  • 2.Dance Lady Gipsy
  • 3.All of My Life
  • 4.Fight for Freedom
  • 5.Grande
  • 6.Starting Over
  • 7.Can't Live on Love Alone
  • 8.Another Melody
  • 9.Travelled So Far
  • 10.Hungry
  • 11.Night of the Stare
  • 12.Journey

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 707787909112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)