Dead Kennedys Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death (Deluxe Edition) (180GV)

Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death (Deluxe
11% OFF
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.38
You Save: $2.60 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  FWJG
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Manifesto Records, Inc.

Description by

180 vinyl version of the compilation LP originally released in 1987.


  • 1.Police Truck
  • 2.Too Drunk To Fuck
  • 3.California Uber Alles
  • 4.The Man With the Dogs
  • 5.Insight
  • 6.Life Sentence
  • 7.A Child and His Lawnmower
  • 8.Holiday In Cambodia
  • 9.Night of the Living Rednecks
  • 10.I Fought the Law
  • 11.Saturday Night Holocaust
  • 12.Pull My Strings
  • 13.Short Songs
  • 14.Straight A's
  • 15.Kinky Sex Makes the World Go Round
  • 16.The Prey
  • 17.Buzzbomb From Pasadena

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dead Kennedys

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,958
  • UPC: 767004291413
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items