Dead Kennedys Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables (Deluxe Edition) (180Gv)

Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables (Deluxe
1 rating
Price: $18.17
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $1.81 (9% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FWJC
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Manifesto Records, Inc.

Description by

180 gram vinyl version of the 1980 debut album.


  • 1.Kill the Poor
  • 2.Forward To Death
  • 3.When Ya Get Drafted
  • 4.Let's Lynch the Landlord
  • 5.Drug Me
  • 6.Your Emotions
  • 7.Chemical Warfare
  • 8.California ber Alles
  • 9.I Kill Children
  • 10.Stealing People's Mail
  • 11.Funland At the Beach
  • 12.Ill In the Head
  • 13.Holiday In Cambodia
  • 14.Viva Las Vegas
Get Email Alerts for Dead Kennedys

Product Info

  • UPC: 767004291710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)