Gerry Mulligan Gerry Mulligan Meets Ben Webster (180GV)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  JWR 45311
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 19, 2011
  • Label: Jazz Wax Records

Description by

Although this wasn't the only recorded collaboration between Gerry Mulligan and Ben Webster, it was clearly the best, and the only one to capture their combined magic without the interruption of other frontline soloists.


  • 1.Chelsea Bridge [7:23]
  • 2.The Cat Walk [5:47]
  • 3.Sunday [7:25]
  • 4.Who's Got Rhythm [7:42]
  • 5.Tell Me When [5:06]
  • 6.Go Home 10:04
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gerry Mulligan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028696826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items