George Thorogood 10 Great Songs

10 Great Songs
Your Price: $13.82
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FWHE
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 12, 2010
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Bad To The Bone
  • 2.I Drink Alone
  • 3.Who Do You Love [Live]
  • 4.Tail Dragger
  • 5.If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
  • 6.Move It On Over [Live]
  • 7.Treat Her Right
  • 8.I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  • 9.One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer [Live]
  • 10.Get a Haircut

Product Description:

George Thorogood has been a glorious one-trick pony throughout his recording career, turning out sturdy barroom rock with half an eye to the blues, and since he tends to hit the same midtempo grooves time after time, a short sampler like this one -- it's quite brief at only ten tracks -- actually serves him well. Songs like "Bad to the Bone," "Who Do You Love," and "One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer" represent Thorogood at his boozy, rocking best. It's a short playlist, but the essential story is still here. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Thorogood

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099930944923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm