Clifford Brown Emarcy Master Takes [Box Set] [4 Discs] (4-CD Box Set)

Emarcy Master Takes [Box Set] [4 Discs] (4-CD Box
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $61.19
List Price: $67.99
You Save: $6.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  FWEY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Verve Select

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Delilah
  • Buy for $0.992.Darn That Dream
  • 3.Parisian Thoroughfare
  • 4.Jordu
  • Buy for $0.995.Sweet Clifford
  • 6.I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
  • Buy for $0.997.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • 8.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • Buy for $0.999.I'll String Along With You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Joy Spring
  • Buy for $0.9911.Mildama
  • Buy for $0.9912.These Foolish Things
  • Buy for $0.9913.Daahoud

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Coronado
  • 2.You Go To My Head
  • 3.Caravan
  • 4.Autumn In New York

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • Buy for $0.991.Portrait Of Jenny
  • Buy for $0.992.What's New
  • Buy for $0.993.Yesterdays Where Or When
  • Buy for $0.994.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Buy for $0.995.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Buy for $0.996.Laura
  • Buy for $0.997.Memories Of You
  • Buy for $0.998.Embraceable You
  • Buy for $0.999.Blue Moon
  • Buy for $0.9910.Willow Weep For Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Stardust
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gerkin For Perkin
  • Buy for $0.9913.Take The "A" Train
  • Buy for $0.9914.Land's End
  • Buy for $0.9915.Swingin'
  • Buy for $0.9916.George's Dilemma
  • Buy for $0.9917.If I Love Again
  • Buy for $0.9918.The Blues Walk

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • Buy for $0.991.What Am I Here For
  • Buy for $0.992.Cherokee
  • Buy for $0.993.Jacqui
  • Buy for $0.994.Sandu
  • Buy for $0.995.Gertrude's Bounce
  • Buy for $0.996.Step Lightly (Junior's Arrival)
  • Buy for $0.997.Powell's Prances
  • 8.I'll Remember April
  • Buy for $0.999.Time
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Scene Is Clean
  • Buy for $0.9911.Flossie Lou
  • 12.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Kevin Reeves.
Liner Note Author: Francis Davis.
Illustrator: Danielle Skorzanka.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Clifford Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527043982
  • Shipping Weight: 0.89/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)