Exene Cervenka The Excitement Of Maybe(Limited Edition)

The Excitement Of Maybe(Limited Edition)
71% OFF
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12.01 (71% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  BLD 201771
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Bloodshot Ltd.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Solo album from the singer/songwriter of the legendary punk band X.


  • 1.Already In Love
  • 2.Brand New Memory
  • 3.Alone In Arizona
  • 4.Falling
  • 5.I Wish It Would Stop Raining
  • 6.Turning With the World
  • 7.Dirty Snow
  • 8.Beyond You
  • 9.Someday I'll Forget
  • 10.Half Past Forever
  • 11.I'll Admit It Now
  • 12.Love and Haight
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Exene Cervenka

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 3,963
  • UPC: 744302017716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)