You've Got What It Takes (3-CD/Import)

You've Got What It Takes (3-CD/Import)
24% OFF
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $16.99
SALE PRICE: $12.99
You Save: $4 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  GG 552
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Golden Stars Holland

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
  • 2.What a Diff'rence a Day Made
  • 3.It's Just a Matter of Time
  • 4.This Bitter Earth
  • 5.Fools Rush In
  • 6.Love Walked In
  • 7.Hotel Happiness
  • 8.Teach Me Tonight
  • 9.Shadrack
  • 10.It Could Happen to You
  • 11.Thank You Pretty Baby
  • 12.Early Every Morning
  • 13.The Ties That Bind
  • 14.We Have Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)
  • 2.Rainy Night in Georgia
  • 3.September in the Rain
  • 4.Kiddio
  • 5.Wheel of Fortune
  • 6.Endlessly
  • 7.Unforgettable
  • 8.Revenge
  • 9.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 10.It's Just a House Without You
  • 11.Where Are You?
  • 12.So Close
  • 13.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 14.Think Twice

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Do
  • 2.Mad About the Boy
  • 3.The Boll Weevil Song
  • 4.Love Is Here to Stay
  • 5.So Many Ways
  • 6.For All We Know
  • 7.The Same One
  • 8.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 9.My True Confession
  • 10.There Goes My Heart
  • 11.Lie to Me
  • 12.The Song Is Ended
  • 13.I Got What I Wanted
  • 14.I Believe

Product Description:

A stellar showcase for two legendary voices that vaulted from the R&B charts to the top of the pops in the late '50s and '60s. Along with their smash duets Baby (You've Got What It Takes) and A Rockin' Good Way (to Mess Around and Fall in Love) , you get Brook's It's Just a Matter of Time; Hotel Happiness; Rainy Night in Georgia; Kiddio; Shadrack; Fools Rush In ; Dinah's What a Diff'rence a Day Makes; This Bitter Earth; Love Walked In; We Have Love; Unforgettable 42 tracks!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brook Benton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,236
  • UPC: 8712177041015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

Top ranking CD: