Lupe Fiasco Lasers (2-LPs)

Lasers (2-LPs)
160 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6694S
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

Featuring "The Show Goes On", "Words I Never Said" (ft. Skylar Grey), "Never Forget You" (Ft. John Legend), "Out Of My Head" (ft. Trey Songz), "Break The Chain" (Ft. Eric Turner & Sway).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Letting Go (feat. Sarah Green)
  • 2.Words I Never Said (feat. Skylar Grey)
  • 3.Till I Get There
  • 4.I Don't Wanna Care Right Now (feat. Mdma)
  • 5.Out of My Head (feat. Trey Songz)
  • 6.The Show Goes On

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Beautiful Lasers (2 Ways) [feat. Mdma]
  • 2.Coming Up (feat. Mdma)
  • 3.State Run Radio (feat. Matt Mahaffey)
  • 4.Break The Chain (feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
  • 5.All Black Everything
  • 6.Never Forget You (feat. John Legend)
Get Email Alerts for Lupe Fiasco

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,614
  • UPC: 075678827266
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)