Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom (180GV)

Rating 4.5
89 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRIDAY 2190511
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 31, 2011
  • Label: Friday Music


  • 1.Ah Via Musicom
  • 2.Cliffs of Dover
  • 3.Desert Rose
  • 4.High Landrons
  • 5.Steve's Boogie
  • 6.Trademark
  • 7.Nothing Can Keep Me From You
  • 8.Song For George
  • 9.Righteous
  • 10.Forty Mile Town
  • 11.East Wes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Johnson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421905172
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items