The Vibrators Buzzin'

10% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOSC 5026

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2005
  • Label: SOS Records


  • 1.Killer On The Internet
  • 2.Peace Mission
  • 3.Politician
  • 4.Lookout Lookout
  • 5.Girl From Hell
  • 6.Priscilla Combat
  • 7.New Offer
  • 8.Rabbit Skin
  • 9.Politicaly Correct
  • 10.Dead Slow Children
  • 11.Streets Of London Tonight
  • 12.Spectator
  • 13.Can't Get Enough
  • 14.Something For Nothin'
  • 15.Up And Down

Product Description:

The Vibrators: Knox (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Nik (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Eddie (vocals, drums, percussion).
Recording information: Crescent Studios (01/1999-06/1999).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Vibrators

Product Info:

  • UPC: 766277393923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)