The Vibrators Pure Punk

Pure Punk
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FWD5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 10, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Troops of Tomorrow
  • 2.I Kissed a Girl
  • 3.White Riot
  • 4.New Rose
  • 5.Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  • 6.Automatic Lover
  • 7.(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
  • 8.Sonic Reducer
  • 9.Pretty Vacant
  • 10.Emotional Blackmail
  • 11.(I'm) Stranded
  • 12.Baby Baby
  • 13.Nasty Nasty
  • 14.Into the Valley
  • 15.Vibrator
  • 16.Rip Up the City
  • 17.Judy Is a Punk
  • 18.Born to Lose
  • 19.Teenage Kicks
  • 20.Whips and Furs
  • 21.Borstal Breakout
  • 22.Beat on the Brat

Product Description:

Personnel: Wayne Kramer (vocals, guitar); Leonard Graves Phillips (vocals); John Ellis and His SDB (guitar).
Recording information: Gravity Shack Studios, London, England; Office Studios, Van Nuys, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Vibrators

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157334623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)