The Vibrators Garage Punk

Garage Punk
Price: $19.56
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FWD3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by The Vibrators ~ Buzzin' ~ $12.58
  • by The Vibrators ~ Pure Mania ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2009
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Shakin' Street
  • 2.Crash
  • 3.Hey Joe
  • 4.Brand New Cadillac
  • 5.Have Love Will Travel
  • 6.Sound of the Suburba
  • 7.Love's Made a Fool of You
  • 8.I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night)
  • 9.Shakin' All Over
  • 10.Seven & Seven Is
  • 11.Apache
  • 12.Pushin' Too Hard
  • 13.Keys to Your Heart
  • 14.Psychotic Reaction

Product Description:

Personnel: Nigel Bennett (vocals, guitar); Pete (vocals, bass instrument); Eddie (vocals, drums); Knox (vocals).
Recording information: Perry Vale Studios (02/2009-03/2009).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Vibrators

Product Info:

  • UPC: 741157366921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)