Toad the Wet Sprocket Playlist: The Very Best of Toad the Wet Sprocket

Playlist: The Very Best of Toad the Wet Sprocket
3 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.79 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K9QG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 15, 2009
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Jam [Live]
  • 2.Fall Down
  • 3.All I Want
  • 4.Crowing
  • 5.Good Intentions
  • 6.Whatever I Fear
  • 7.Walk on the Ocean
  • 8.Way Away [Live]
  • 9.Fly from Heaven
  • 10.Hold Her Down
  • 11.Brother
  • 12.Crazy Life
  • 13.Something's Always Working
  • 14.Come Down
  • 15.[CD-Rom Track]

Product Description:

For those unable to locate P.S.: A TOAD RETROSPECTIVE, this compilation presents a very similar tracklist. Toad the Wet Sprocket's requisite hits are all included, as are the songs that became favorites amongst the band's die-hard fanbase but failed to chart nationally. Also present are two live tracks from a 1992 concert, both of which capture the band in the middle of its alt-rock heyday.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Toad the Wet Sprocket

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975671229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)