Yes Essentially Yes (5-CD)

Essentially Yes (5-CD)
8 ratings
Price: $44.98
List Price: $49.98
You Save: $5 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  Y8RA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: December 5, 2006
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Homeworld (The Ladder)
  • 2.It Will Be a Good Day (The River)
  • 3.Lightning Strikes
  • 4.Can I?
  • 5.Face to Face
  • 6.If Only You Knew
  • 7.To Be Alive (Hep Yadda)
  • 8.Finally
  • 9.The Messenger
  • 10.New Language
  • 11.Nine Voices (Longwalker)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Calling
  • 2.I Am Waiting
  • 3.Real Love
  • 4.State of Play
  • 5.Walls
  • 6.Where Will You Be
  • 7.Endless Dream: Silent Spring / Talk / Endless Dream: Talk / Silent Spring / Endless Dream
  • 8.Calling, The - (Special Version)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.New State of Mind
  • 2.Open Your Eyes
  • 3.Universal Garden
  • 4.No Way We Can Lose
  • 5.Fortune Seller
  • 6.Man in the Moon
  • 7.Wonderlove
  • 8.From the Balcony
  • 9.Love Shine
  • 10.Somehow, Someday
  • 11.The Solution

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Magnification
  • 2.Spirit of Survival
  • 3.Don't Go
  • 4.Give Love Each Day
  • 5.Can You Imagine
  • 6.We Agree
  • 7.Soft as a Dove
  • 8.Dreamtime
  • 9.In the Presence Of: Deeper / Death of Ego / True Beginner / Turn Around and R: Deeper / Death Of Ego / True Beginner / Turn Around And Remember
  • 10.Time Is Time

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Siberian Khatru - (live)
  • 2.Magnification - (live)
  • 3.Don't Kill the Whale - (live)
  • 4.In the Presence Of: Deeper / Death of Ego / True Beginner / Turn Around and R: Deeper / Turn Around And Remember / True Beginner / Death Of Ego - (live)
  • 5.And You and I: Cord of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher the Teacher / Apocalypse: Eclipse / The Preacher The Teacher / Apocolypse / Cord Of Life - (live)
  • 6.Awaken - (live)
  • 7.I've Seen All Good People: Your Move / All Good People: All Good People / Your Move - (live)
  • 8.[Untitled Hidden Track]

Product Description:

Recording information: Montreux, Switzerland (2003).
Unknown Contributor Roles: Chris Squire ; John Anderson ; Alan White ; Steve Howe; Billy Sherwood.
This mammoth five-CD set collects a variety of the progressive music legends' late-period releases, from 1994's TALK to 2001's MAGNIFICATION. Taken as a whole, it's a demonstration of the band's continued vitality and willingness to experiment, particularly in the orchestral arrangements of the latter album, their first to feature an orchestra since 1970's TIME AND A WORD. For good measure, there's also a CD featuring live selections from a 2003 concert in Montreux.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Yes

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992009728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)