Canned Heat Canned Heat (180GV-Mono)

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SD 53671
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 24, 2011
  • Label: Sundazed

Description by

Of all of the American rock bands that embraced the blues, none took their musical mission more seriously than Canned Heat. The California quintet's self-titled '67 debut LP is one of the most distinctive and dynamic blues-rock recordings of the '60s, powered by the contrasting vocal styles of frontmen Alan "Blind Owl" Wilson and Bob "The Bear" Hite and the explosive fretwork of guitarist Henry Vestine.


  • 1.Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • 2.Bullfrog Blues
  • 3.Evil is Going On
  • 4.Goin' Down Slow
  • 5.Catfish Blues
  • 6.Dust My Broom
  • 7.Help Me
  • 8.Big Road Blues
  • 9.The Story of My Life
  • 10.The Road Song
  • 11.Rich Woman
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Canned Heat

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090771536716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items