We're New Here

We're New Here
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  668WH
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 14, 2011
  • Label: XL Recordings


  • 1.I'm New Here
  • 2.Home
  • 3.I've Been Me (Interlude)
  • 4.Running
  • 5.My Cloud
  • 6.Certain Things (Interlude)
  • 7.The Crutch
  • 8.Ur Soul and Mine
  • 9.Parents (Interlude)
  • 10.Piano Player
  • 11.Ny is Killing Me
  • 12.Jazz (Interlude)
  • 13.I'll Take Care of You

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gil Scott-Heron

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,454
  • UPC: 634904051716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)