Dennis Brown The Crown Prince Of Reggae - Singles (1972-1985)

The Crown Prince Of Reggae - Singles (1972-1985)
Price: $13.86
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $3.13 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  668S8
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 4, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: VP Records


  • 1.Promised Land
  • 2.Whip Them Jah Jah
  • 3.Song My Mother Used to Sing
  • 4.Let Me Down Easy
  • 5.Created By the Father
  • 6.Rebel With a Cause
  • 7.Words of Wisdom
  • 8.I Am the Conqueror
  • 9.What About the Half
  • 10.No More Will I Roam
  • 11.Voice of My Father
  • 12.Children of Israel
Get Email Alerts for Dennis Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 054645414517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)