Oscar Peterson Jazz Biography Series

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UMMC 5518

CD Details

  • Released: August 9, 2005
  • Label: United Multi Consign


  • 1.Ad Lib Blues
  • 2.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 3.I Can't Get Started
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5.Just You, Just Me
  • 6.I'm Confessin (That I Love You)
  • 7.Indiana
  • 8.Stardust
  • 9.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 10.Tea For Two
  • 11.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 12.These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)

Product Description:

Personnel: Oscar Peterson (piano); Oscar Peterson; Lester Young (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ray Brown (upright bass); Barney Kessel (guitar); J.C. Heard (drums).
Recording information: New York, NY (1952).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 778325551827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item