Howard Shore Twilight Saga: Eclipse the Score

Twilight Saga: Eclipse the Score
19% OFF
Rating 3.9
25 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $17.08
CYBER SALE: $15.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.61 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KOC 2313
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 29, 2010
  • Label: Koch Records


  • 1.Riley
  • 2.Compromise
  • 3.Bella's Truck
  • 4.Victoria
  • 5.Imprinting
  • 6.The The Cullens Plan
  • 7.First Kiss
  • 8.Rosalie
  • 9.Decisions, Decisions
  • 10.They're Coming Here
  • 11.Jacob Black
  • 12.Jasper
  • 13.Wolf Scent
  • 14.Mountain Peak
  • 15.The The Kiss
  • 16.The The Battle
  • 17.Jane
  • 18.As Easy As Breathing
  • 19.Wedding Plans (Contains "Eclipse (All Yours)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Howard Shore

Product Info:

  • UPC: 099923231325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre:

Top ranking CD: