George Clinton Testing Positive 4 The Funk

Testing Positive 4 The Funk
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $16.80
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  D82F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: AEM Record Group


  • 1.Live up (To What She Thinks of Me)
  • 2.Secrets
  • 3.She Never Do's Things
  • 4.Take My Love
  • 5.Just for Play
  • 6.Off the Wall
  • 7.Get It On
  • 8.Triune
  • 9.Superstar Madness
  • 10.I Angle
  • 11.Twenty Bucks
  • 12.To Care
  • 13.Comin' Down from Your Love
  • 14.Interview

Product Description:

Testing Positive 4 The Funk

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for George Clinton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,040
  • UPC: 750742572128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)