Hans Zimmer Inception (Music from the Motion Picture)

Inception (Music from the Motion Picture)
82 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y977
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Reprise / WEA


  • 1.Half Remembered Dream
  • 2.We Built Our Own World
  • 3.Dream Is Collapsing
  • 4.Radical Notion
  • 5.Old Souls
  • 6.528491
  • 7.Mombasa
  • 8.One Simple Idea
  • 9.Dream Within A Dream
  • 10.Waiting For A Train
  • 11.Paradox
  • 12.Time

Product Description:

Warner Bros. presents the new film by The Dark Knight's Christopher Nolan, this one taking on a sci-fi psychological spin for the serious-minded action auteur, with Leonardo DiCaprio spearheading the cast. Emma Thomas serves as producer, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ken Watanabe, Marion Cotillard, Cillian Murphy, and Ellen Page rounding out the supporting roles. Inception opens in theaters July 16, 2010.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 82 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Hans Zimmer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,721
  • UPC: 093624965039
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)