Dwight Yoakam Top 10

Top 10
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9Y4A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 20, 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA


  • 1.Guitars, Cadillacs
  • 2.Honky Tonk Man
  • 3.Little Ways
  • 4.You're the One
  • 5.Ain't That Lonely Yet
  • 6.Fast as You
  • 7.The Heart That You Own
  • 8.A Thousand Miles from Nowhere
  • 9.I Sang Dixie
  • 10.Streets of Bakersfield

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dwight Yoakam

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624964605
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)