Bob Barnard New York Notes

New York Notes
2 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3389C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Sackville Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Song of India
  • Buy for $0.992.Washboard Blues
  • Buy for $0.993.Smackaroony
  • Buy for $0.994.Nightfall
  • Buy for $0.995.The Sunshine of Love
  • Buy for $0.996.Don't Know If I'm Comin' or Goin'
  • Buy for $0.997.You
  • Buy for $0.998.Rainbow Hill
  • Buy for $0.999.No One Else But You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Who's It
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sleepy Head
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Home Is in a Southern Town
  • Buy for $0.9913.Borsalino
  • Buy for $0.9914.Bank Street Bounce
  • Buy for $0.9915.All That I Can Ask of You Is Love
  • Buy for $0.9916.You Made Me Love You

Product Description:

Personnel: Bob Barnard (vocals, cornet); Cal Collins (guitar); Keith Ingham (piano); Jackie Williams (drums).
Liner Note Author: John Norris.
Recording information: Kampo Studio, New York, NY (12/18/1995/12/19/1995).
Photographer: Mitchell Seidel.
Arrangers: Keith Ingham; Bob Barnard.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bob Barnard

Product Info

  • UPC: 778133306121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)