Ned's Atomic Dustbin Some Furtive Years: A Ned's Anthology

Some Furtive Years: A Ned's Anthology
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y95D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 29, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Camden International


  • 1.Grey Cell Green
  • 2.Kill Your Television
  • 3.Until You Find Out
  • 4.Happy
  • 5.Trust
  • 6.Not Sleeping Around
  • 7.Intact
  • 8.All I Ask Of Myself Is That I Hold Together
  • 9.Stuck
  • 10.Cut Up
  • 11.Selfish
  • 12.Scrawl
  • 13.Leg End In His Own Boots
  • 14.Who Goes First?
  • 15.Traffic
  • 16.Song
  • 17.Could Take Forever

Product Description:

Excellent compilation from the '90s rockin' Britpop band, whose edgy Punk and Funk influenced Pop songs thrilled the UK and beyond for a few glorious years (1991-95). Features their best-loved tracks including 'Grey Cell Green', 'Kill Your Television', 'Until You Find Out', 'Not Sleeping Around', 'Cut Up' and more. 17 tracks total. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,518
  • UPC: 886970929424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)