The Everly Brothers Original Album Series (5-CD)

Original Album Series (5-CD)
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.28 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.71 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  AXR9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros Uk

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.81
4 stars out of 5 -- "IT'S EVERLY TIME is a cracking harmony fest....The real ace in the pack, however, is 1968's ROOTS, a country-rock classic..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • 2.Just in Case
  • 3.Memories Are Made of This
  • 4.That's What You Do to Me
  • 5.Sleepless Nights
  • 6.What Kind of Girl Are You
  • 7.Oh, True Love
  • 8.Carol Jane
  • 9.Some Sweet Day
  • 10.Nashville Blues
  • 11.You Thrill Me (Through and Through)
  • 12.I Want You to Know

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Made to Love
  • 2.That's Just Too Much
  • 3.Stick with Me Baby
  • 4.Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • 5.Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
  • 6.Always It's You
  • 7.Love Hurts
  • 8.Lucille
  • 9.So How Come (No One Loves Me)
  • 10.Donna, Donna
  • 11.A Change of Heart
  • 12.Cathy's Clown

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.That'll Be the Day
  • 2.So Fine
  • 3.Maybelline
  • 4.Dancing in the Streets
  • 5.Kansas City
  • 6.I Got a Woman
  • 7.Love Hurts
  • 8.Slippin' and Slidin'
  • 9.Susie Q
  • 10.Hound Dog
  • 11.I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  • 12.Lonely Weekends

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Somebody Help Me
  • 2.So Lonely
  • 3.Kiss Your Man Goodbye
  • 4.Signs That Will Never Change
  • 5.Like Everytime Before
  • 6.Pretty Flamingo
  • 7.I've Been Wrong Before
  • 8.Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  • 9.The Collector
  • 10.Don't Run and Hide
  • 11.Fifi the Flea
  • 12.Hard Hard Year

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Introduction: The Everly Family (1952)
  • 2.Mama Tried
  • 3.Less of Me
  • 4.T for Texas
  • 5.I Wonder If I Care as Much
  • 6.Ventura Boulevard
  • 7.Shady Grove
  • 8.Illinois
  • 9.Living Too Close to the Ground
  • 10.You Done Me Wrong
  • 11.Turn Around
  • 12.Sing Me Back Home
  • 13.Montage: The Everly Family (1952)/Shady Grove / Kentucky

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Stan Cornyn; George Avakian; Andrew Wickham.
Arrangers: Ron Elliott; The Everly Brothers.
Rhino repackaged and re-released five Everly Brothers LPs on Warner Bros. -- It's Everly Time, A Date with the Everly Brothers, Rock 'n Soul, Two Yanks in England, and Roots -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227980184
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)