Adele 21

1594 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $17.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CBS 7446991
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by

New album from 2 time Grammy award winner. Includes "Rolling In The Deep".


  • 1.Rolling in the Deep
  • 2.Rumour Has It
  • 3.Turning Tables
  • 4.Don't You Remember
  • 5.Set Fire to the Rain
  • 6.He Won't Go
  • 7.Take It All
  • 8.I'll Be Waiting
  • 9.One and Only
  • 10.Love Song
  • 11.Someone Like You

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Adele

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,274
  • UPC: 886974469919
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)