Butthole Surfers Live PCPPEP (Gold Vinyl)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  VIRUS GOLD391
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Alternative Tentacles Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Gold Vinyl, Limited Edition of 500 Copies!


  • 1.Cowboy Bob [Live]
  • 2.Bar - B - Q Pope [Live]
  • 3.Dance of The Cobras [Live]
  • 4.Sha Sleeps In Lee Harvey's Grave [Live]
  • 5.Wichita Cathedral [Live]
  • 6.Hey [Live]
  • 7.Something [Live]
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Butthole Surfers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 721616003918
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items