Joe Tex Gotcha

List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ZHUS 84
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Black Cat


  • 1.Skinny Legs And All
  • 2.Ain't Gona Bump (With No Big Fat Woman)
  • 3.Show Me
  • 4.Hold What You Got
  • 5.S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. (The Letter Song)
  • 6.Gotcha
  • 7.A Sweet Woman Like You
  • 8.I Want To (Do Everything For You)
  • 9.I Gotta (Do A Little Bit Better)
  • 10.Get On Up
  • 11.You Said A Bad Word
  • 12.Dirty Mind
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joe Tex

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,933
  • UPC: 506007285841
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item