Earth, Wind & Fire Illumination (Bonus Tracks)

Illumination (Bonus Tracks)
79% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $4.98
CYBER SALE: $3.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $15 (79% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 87545
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Sanctuary


  • 1.Lovely People
  • 2.Pure Gold
  • 3.A Talking Voice Interlude
  • 4.Love's Dance
  • 5.Show Me The Way
  • 6.This Is How I Feel
  • 7.Work It Out
  • 8.Pass You By
  • 9.The One
  • 10.Elevated
  • 11.Liberation
  • 12.To You
  • 13.The Way You Move
  • 14.Love Together
  • 15.Let Me Love You

Product Description:

Has the original 13 tracks plus additional tracks 14) Love together 15)Let me love you (featuring Floerty)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 26,188
  • UPC: 060768754522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item