Brenda Lee Songs of Inspiration

Songs of Inspiration
14 copies available
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HDC9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 24, 2010
  • Label: Varese Fontana


  • 1.Unclouded Day
  • 2.In the Garden
  • 3.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 4.Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  • 5.Jesus Loves Me
  • 6.Precious Memories
  • 7.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 8.This Little Light of Mine
  • 9.Softly and Tenderly
  • 10.What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 11.When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  • 12.Amazing Grace

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206702729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)