Al Jolson Performance 1932 - 1949

Performance 1932 - 1949
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FUE 061848
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 24, 2010
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
  • 2.Swanee
  • 3.Ida Sweet As Apple Cider
  • 4.Toot, Toot, Tootsie
  • 5.Near You
  • 6.Come To Me, Bend To Me
  • 7.When I Leave The World Behind
  • 8.Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 9.Keep Smiling
  • 10.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • 11.There's A Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
  • 12.Sonny Boy
  • 13.You Ain't Heard Nothing Yet
  • 14.For Me And My Gal
  • 15.California, Here I Come
  • 16.Anniversary Song
  • 17.Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
  • 18.My Mammy
  • 19.Wiating For The Robert E. Lee
  • 20.All My Love
  • 21.By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  • 22.Alabamy Bound
  • 23.Just One Of Those Things
  • 24.Alexander's Ragtime Band

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Jolson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,937
  • UPC: 030206184822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: