Dean Martin Triple Treasures

Triple Treasures
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  HD9Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Box Records Nl

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.About a Quarter to Nine
  • 2.Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
  • 3.All of Me
  • 4.Baby It's Cold Outside
  • 5.Be Honest with Me
  • 6.Because You're Mine
  • 7.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 8.Candy Kisses
  • 9.Choo'n Gum
  • 10.Deep Puprle
  • 11.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 12.Don't Rock the Boat
  • 13.Dreamy Old England Moon
  • 14.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 15.For Me and My Gal
  • 16.Glow Worm
  • 17.Hold Me
  • 18.Happy Feet
  • 19.Flave a Little Sympathy
  • 20.Heart and Soul

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hot Time in Berlin
  • 2.I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  • 3.I Got the Sun in the Morning
  • 4.I Still Get a Thrill
  • 5.I Wonder Who Kisses Her Now
  • 6.If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  • 7.If You Were the Only Girl in the World
  • 8.I'll String Along with You
  • 9.I'm Gonna Paper All Your Walls with Your Love Letters
  • 10.I'm in Love with You
  • 11.Johnny Get Your Girl
  • 12.Just for Fun
  • 13.Louise
  • 14.Memory Lane
  • 15.My Lady Loves to Dance
  • 16.My One My Only My All
  • 17.Oh Marie
  • 18.On a Slow Boat to China
  • 19.Once in Love with Amy
  • 20.One Foot in Heaven

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Powder Your Face with Sunshine
  • 2.Rain
  • 3.Rambling Rose
  • 4.Santa Lucia
  • 5.Silent Night
  • 6.Someday
  • 7.Somewhere Along the Way
  • 8.Tarra Talarra
  • 9.That Certain Party
  • 10.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 11.The Night Is So Young and You're So Beautiful
  • 12.The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi
  • 13.Three Wishes
  • 14.Till Then
  • 15.Vieni Su
  • 16.Walking My Baby Back Home
  • 17.Which Way Did My Heart Go
  • 18.You Was
  • 19.You're So Understanding
  • 20.Zing a Zing Boom

Product Description:

Collection featuring three individual compilations (For Me And My Gal, Memory Lane and Ramblin' Rose) by crooner/actor Dean Martin, who is also one-third of the Rat Pack (with Frank and Sammy). 60 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712273300597
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)