Dom Sun Bronzed Greek Gods (Color Vinyl 10")

Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ASW 705421
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Astralwerks

Description by

Remastered Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 10". "sunburned guitar pop with fat hooks and stargaze synths that sound triumphant, heart-breaking, and totally immediate" -Pitchfork (8 out of 10). "the type of music you'd expect to hear at a huge house party, but only if it's one of those really awesome, once-a-year ragers" -Nylon.


  • 1.Jesus
  • 2.Living In America
  • 3.Rude As Jude
  • 4.Bochicha
  • 5.Burn Bridges
  • 6.Hunny
  • 7.I Wonder

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099907054211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items