Thin Lizzy One Night Only (Live) (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
One Night Only (Live) (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
25 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SNTU 86296
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 11, 2000
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.Jailbreak
  • 2.Waiting for an Alibi
  • 3.Don't Believe a Word
  • 4.Cold Sweat
  • 5.The Sun Goes Down
  • 6.Are You Ready
  • 7.Bad Reputation
  • 8.Suicide
  • 9.Still in Love With You
  • 10.Cowboy Song
  • 11.The Boys Are Back in Town
  • 12.Rosalie
  • 13.Black Rose

Product Description:

Thin Lizzy: John Sykes (vocals, guitar); Scott Gorham (guitar, background vocals); Darren Wharton (keyboards, background vocals); Marco Mendoza (bass, background vocals); Tommy Aldridge (drums).
Recorded live in 1999.
Personnel: John Sykes, Scott Gorham (vocals, guitar); Darren Wharton (vocals, keyboards); Marco Mendoza (vocals); Tommy Aldridge (drums).
Recording information: Live In Europe (1999).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 060768629622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items