Antonio Carlos Jobim My Soul Sings: The Great Brazilian Songbook

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DRG 31626

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 2010
  • Label: DRG


  • 1.Na Batucada Da Vida [In the Beat of Life]
  • 2.Tr?s Apitos [Three Whistles]
  • 3.Choro Bandido [Bandit Choro]
  • 4.Joao Nigu?m [John Doe]
  • 5.Janelas Abertas [Open Windows]
  • 6.Sambas Do Carioca [Caioca's Samba]
  • 7.Pra Machucar Meu Cora?ao [To Make My Heart Bleed]
  • 8.Chega De Saudade [No More Blues]
  • 9.Valsa Brasileira [Brazilian Waltz]
  • 10.Milagre [Miracle]
  • 11.Sem Voc? [Without You]
  • 12.Por Toda a Minha Vida [For All of My Life]
  • 13.? Preciso Dizer Adeus [All That's Left is To Say Goodbye]
  • 14.O Bem Do Mar [the Good of the Sea]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Kees Schoof.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Antonio Carlos Jobim

Product Info:

  • UPC: 021471162622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item