The Black Keys Thickfreakness (Picture Disc)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Thickfreakness (Picture Disc)
40% OFF
Rating 4.4
74 ratings
List Price: $22.98
SALE PRICE: $13.90
You Save: $9.08 (40% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  FPR PIC3711
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 7, 2011
  • Label: Fat Possum Records

Description by

Picture Disc in Clear Jacket. Different Picture on Each Side!!


  • 1.Thickfreakness
  • 2.Hard Row
  • 3.Set You Free
  • 4.Midnight In Her Eyes
  • 5.Have Love Will Travel
  • 6.Hurt Like Mine
  • 7.Everywhere I Go
  • 8.No Trust
  • 9.If You See Me
  • 10.Hold Me in Your Arms
  • 11.I Cry Alone

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Black Keys

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,717
  • UPC: 045778037131
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items