Stone Sour Audio Secrecy

Audio Secrecy
61 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.17 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y9HE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 6, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Roadrunner Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.93
4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]heir most confident yet, hitting a tone made up of equal parts MTV hits and alt.rock atmospherics."


  • 1.Audio Secrecy
  • 2.Mission Statement
  • 3.Digital (Did You Tell)
  • 4.Say You'll Haunt Me
  • 5.Dying
  • 6.Let's Be Honest
  • 7.Unfinished
  • 8.Hesitate
  • 9.Nylon 6/6
  • 10.Miracles
  • 11.Pieces
  • 12.The Bitter End
  • 13.Imperfect
  • 14.Threadbare

Product Description:

Personnel: Corey Taylor (vocals); James Root, Josh Rand (guitar); Stevie Blacke (strings); Roy Mayorga (drums).
Audio Mixer: Randy Staub .
Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: P.R. Brown.
Des Moines, IA-based alternative metal/post-grunge outfit Stone Sour's highly anticipated third album promises to be a darker, more melodic collection of songs than 2008's gold-certified Come What(ever) May. Produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice in Chains, Rush), Audio Secrecy drops on September 7, 2010.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 61 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Stone Sour

Product Info

  • UPC: 016861787028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)