Clarence Carter One More Hit

One More Hit
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: 60¢ (4% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  D7YA
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: GeeGee Entertainment


  • 1.Lust in My Mind
  • 2.All Night
  • 3.Are You Ready for the Blues
  • 4.A New Love
  • 5.Forget This
  • 6.Prove Your Love
  • 7.You're Worth the Risk
  • 8.Take It All Off
  • 9.Let's Start Doing

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clarence Carter

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 88,138
  • UPC: 790183300324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm