James McMurtry and the Heartless Bastards Live In Aught-Three (2-LPs W/CD)

Live In Aught-Three (2-LPs W/CD)
45 ratings
Price: $21.34
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $4.65 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  Y9GD
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 3, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Lighting Rod Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

"...the truest, fiercest songwriter of his generation..." -Stephen King, Entertainment Weekly. James McMurtry's Newly Remastered classic live album. Includes many of McMurtry's best-loved songs including "Choctaw Bingo," "No More Buffalo," "Saint Mary of the Woods" and more.


  • 1.Saint Mary of The Woods
  • 2.Fraulein O.
  • 3.Red Dress
  • 4.No More Buffalo
  • 5.60 Acres
  • 6.Rachel's Song
  • 7.Out Here In The Middle
  • 8.Choctaw Bingo
  • 9.Lights of Cheyenne
  • 10.Max's Theorem
  • 11.I'm Not From Here
  • 12.Too Long in The Wasteland
  • 13.Rex's Blues

Product Info

  • UPC: 804879283942
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)