Motorhead Overkill (3-LPs - 180GV Limited Edition Color Vinyl Import)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Overkill (3-LPs - 180GV Limited Edition Color
List Price: $49.98
Your Price: $45.95
You Save: $4.03 (8% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
Item:  BOB 1233751
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Motorhead

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Back On Black

Description by

Limited Edition Color Vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overkill
  • 2.Stay Clean
  • 3.(I Won't) Pay Your Price
  • 4.I'll Be Your Sister
  • 5.Capricorn
  • 6.No Class
  • 7.Damage Case
  • 8.Tear Ya Down [Instrumental Version]
  • 9.Metropolis
  • 10.Limb from Limb
  • 11.Too Late, Too Late
  • 12.Like a Nightmare
  • 13.Louie, Louie
  • 14.Tear Ya Down [Instrumental Version][Instrumental]
  • 15.Louie, Louie [Instrumental Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 6.Tear Ya Down [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  • 7.Too Late Too Late
  • 8.Like a Nightmare
  • 9.Like a Nightmare [Alt Version] [Instrumental]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Louie Louie
  • 2.I'll Be Your Sister
  • 3.Tear Ya Down
  • 4.Stay Clean
  • 5.No Class
  • 6.I'll Be Your Sister
  • 7.Too Late Too Late
  • 8.(I Wont) Pay Your Price
  • 9.Capricorn
  • 10.Limb From Limb

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Motorhead

Product Info:

  • UPC: 803341233751
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items