Joe Tex Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
68% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $9.48 (68% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZHUS 1135
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Label: Rolled Gold International


  • 1.Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
  • 2.I Gotcha
  • 3.S Y S L J F M (The Letter Song)
  • 4.Sweet Woman Like You
  • 5.Skinny Legs And All
  • 6.Men Are Getting Scarce
  • 7.Papa Was Too
  • 8.Hold What You've Got
  • 9.Woman Like That Yeah
  • 10.I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better
  • 11.Keep The One You Got
  • 12.I Want To Do (Do Everything For You)
  • 13.Fresh Out Of Tears
  • 14.Woman Can Change A Man
  • 15.I Believe I'm Gonna Make It
  • 16.Buying A Book
  • 17.Show Me A Man That's Got A Good Woman
  • 18.You Said A Bad Word
  • 19.Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
  • 20.You Got What It Takes
  • 21.You Better Get It
  • 22.Close The Door
  • 23.One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  • 24.Loose Caboose

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 4.0 Greatest Hits Music Lover: from SAN LEANDRO, CA US -- November, 2, 2011

For the price you cant go wrong you get Skinny Legs And All,Show Me,Loose Caboose and many more Joe will make you feel like its Saturday Night at the Club having a good time when you listen to this CD.

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joe Tex

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,062
  • UPC: 5051035113529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item