Sophie B. Hawkins Bad Kitty Board Mix (2-CD)

Bad Kitty Board Mix (2-CD)
14% OFF
Rating 4.7
6 ratings
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $16.38
You Save: $2.60 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  WEA 54744
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 22, 2006
  • Label: Lightyear

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mysteries We Understand
  • 2.California Here I Come
  • 3.Before I Walk on Fire
  • 4.Saviour Child
  • 5.As I Lay Me Down
  • 6.Did We Not Choose Each Other
  • 7.Walking on Thin Ice
  • 8.Sweetsexywoman
  • 9.Lose Your Way

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.No Connection
  • 2.Bare the Weight of Me
  • 3.Mr. Tugboat Hello
  • 4.Beautiful Girl
  • 5.Feelin' Good
  • 6.Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  • 7.I Want You
  • 8.As I Lay Me Down - (bonus track)
  • 9.Feelin Good - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Sophie B. Hawkins (vocals, various instruments); Darius Holbert (keyboards, bass guitar, background vocals); Rock Deadrick (drums, background vocals); Gigi Gaston (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sophie B. Hawkins

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,730
  • UPC: 085365474420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: