Amos Lee Mission Bell

Mission Bell
Rating 4.7
106 ratings
SALE PRICE: $22.85
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  668GA
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Blue Note Records

Description by

"A true story teller, unique to his generation." -Willie Nelson. "Amos Lee knows how to use his voice to tell a story with a hint of mystery." -Lucinda Williams. Including performances with special guests Sam Beam, Willie Nelson, Lucinda Williams.


  • 1.El Camino
  • 2.Windows Are Rolled Down
  • 3.Violin
  • 4.Flower
  • 5.Stay With Me
  • 6.Out of the Cold
  • 7.Jesus
  • 8.Hello Again
  • 9.Learned a Lot
  • 10.Cup of Sorrow
  • 11.Clear Blue Eyes
  • 12.Behind Me Now / El Camino (Reprise)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Amos Lee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,643
  • UPC: 5099994609318
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm