Air Supply In Concert: It Was 30 Years Ago (Live)

In Concert: It Was 30 Years Ago (Live)
Your Price: $13.86
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  Y9CV
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: Brilliant Nl


  • 1.Now and Forever
  • 2.Shadow of The Sun / Sweet Dreams
  • 3.Even The Nights Are Better
  • 4.Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You )
  • 5.Chances
  • 6.Miracles
  • 7.I'll Find You
  • 8.Two Less Lonely People In The World
  • 9.The One That You Love
  • 10.Lost In Love
  • 11.Every Woman In The World
  • 12.Making Love Out of Nothing At All
  • 13.All Out of Love
  • 14.Goodnight

Product Description:

European pressing features 14 total tracks including 'Now And Forever', 'Sweet Dreams', 'I'll Find You', 'Making Love Out Of Nothing At All', 'Goodnight' and more. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Air Supply

Product Info:

  • UPC: 690978331079
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item