Regina Spektor Live In London (2-LPs)

Live In London (2-LPs)
26 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.88 Limited Time Only
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $5.11 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  668FY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sire Records

Description by

Gatefold jacket. Album features 22 live songs that span Regina's brilliant catalog! Includes: "Us", "Fidelity", "Samson" and "Eet". 3 never-before-released songs "Bobbing For Apples", "Silly Eye-Color Generalizations" and "Love, You're A Whore."


  • 1.On The Radio
  • 2.Eet
  • 3.Folding Chair
  • 4.Sailor Song
  • 5.Blue Lips
  • 6.Apres Moi
  • 7.Dance Anthem of The 80's
  • 8.Silly Eye Color Generalizations
  • 9.Bobbing For Apples
  • 10.Wallet
  • 11.Ode To Divorce
  • 12.That Time
  • 13.The Calculation
  • 14.Machine
  • 15.Laughing With
  • 16.Man of A Thousand Faces
  • 17.Hotel Song
  • 18.Us
  • 19.Fidelity
  • 20.Samson
  • 21.The Call
  • 22.Love You're A Whore

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Regina Spektor

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,905
  • UPC: 093624960386
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)